This handmade jelly is incredibly delicious and wonderfully versatile, from grill to oven! Ingredients: Sugar, Peppers, Cider Vinegar, Mango, Pectin Gluten-Free, Vegan, Vegetarian Our preserves do not contain dairy, egg, soy, fish, shellfish, nuts, tree nuts. The product is handmade in a facility where other products may contain allergens and meet requirements to avoid cross-contamination.
Adding product to your cart
Use left/right arrows to navigate the slideshow or swipe left/right if using a mobile device
Choosing a selection results in a full page refresh.
Press the space key then arrow keys to make a selection.